THE OPAQUE MINDS

1. When I started writing on the RoyGate, some friends (people I know personally) spoke to me asking me or suggesting to me,

– if I’m now with the PAP,
– if I have joined the Young PAP, or
– that I’m now a white or “hardcore PAP”

2. Some netizens suggested I’m a PAP IB or being “sent by the MIW”.

3. These friends and netizens seem to only see things in black and white, or believe that there exist only the “PAP mind” or the “Opposition mind”, and that people can’t have independent minds and adopt an issue-based approach.

4. Are those the opaque minds?

,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

